Graduate Faculty

Graduate Faculty

The following faculty from the Department of Sustainable Technology and the Built Environment work directly with graduate students as instructors of graduate courses, research mentors, and members of graduate student program of study and thesis committees. Enrolled students will be provided opportunities to learn more about faculty members' areas of expertise and research interests prior to selecting faculty to serve on their program committees.

Sohad Abu-Elzait

Reza Foroughi

Jeremy Ferrell

Srijeet Halder

Marie Hoepfl

Jim Houser

Rita Joyner

Jason Miller

Ram Poudel

Brian Raichle

Jeffrey Ramsdell

Jamie Russell

Arezou Sadoughi

Ben Sanchez Andrade

Sharareh Shirzad

Qingqing Sun

Andrew Windham

Ok-Youn Yu