Department Proudly Graduates Seven Students with M.S. in Technology

Our department congratulates the seven graduate students who graduated in May, 2022 with an M.S. in Technology. These outstanding and award-winning students include:  Natalie Black, Jacob Ekstrand, Alexander Gray, Daniel Johnson, Leni Sinke, Jackson Sloan, and Nicolai Solomon. 

Published: May 27, 2022 11:14am